The Office of Residence Life is housed with professional and paraprofessioal staff. During the academic year when the University is open, there is always a professional and paraproffesional on duty or on call to assist you.

Please feel free to contact us!

Sue O'Driscoll 2013 small

 

Sue O'Driscoll
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Phone: (540) 545-7399
E-mail: sodrisco09@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 212

Sherri Greenaway 2013 small

 

Sherri Snyder-Greenaway
Assistant Director of Residence Life
(Resident Director for Edwards Residential Village)
Phone: (540) 665-4611
E-mail: ssnyder2@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 214

Ashley Wisniewski 2013 small

 

Ashley Wisniewski
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Phone: (540) 665-4921
E-mail: awisniew@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 206

Mary Kate Schiff new 2013 small

 

Mary Kate Schiff
First Year Area Coordinator
(Resident Director for Funkhouser and Gore Halls)
Phone: (540) 545-7339
E-mail: mschiff@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 213

Ruth Kupata

 

Ruth Kupata
Resident Director for Parker Hall
Phone: (540) 665-4799
Email: rkupata@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 211

Brittany Butcher new 2013 small

 

Brittany Butcher
Resident Director for Racey Hall
Phone: (540) 665-4799
Email: bbutcher10@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 211

chuck tippett new 2013 small

 

Charles (Chuck) Tippett
Resident Director for University Inn
Phone: (540) 665-4844
E-mail: ctippett11@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 209

TeeAl Barksdale 2013

 

TeeAl Barksdale
Resident Director for Romine Living Center and East Campus 
Phone: (540) 665-4844
E-mail: tbarksda08@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 209

Trameka Smith 2013 small

 

Trameka Smith
Resident Director for Solenberger Hall
Phone: (540) 678-3463
E-mail: tsmith12@su.edu
Cooley Hall, Room 216